News Archives

New Colts Teams for 2018

Up to 9 new clubs are set to field Colts teams for the upcoming 2018 season after indicating their interest for the new-look competition prior to Christmas. Beenleigh, Coomera, Griffith Moorooka, Narangba, Victoria Point, Wests Juniors and Wynnum are poised…

Tagged with:
Posted in AFLQ, Featured News, Front Page, SEQ Community Football

Our Supporters