QFA Divisions 3 & 4 Kick-Off the Community Football Season in Style!

Fixtures for the QFA Division 3 & 4 Friday night competitions have been released.  

The two Friday night games on 10 July will see the first teams play competitive football in Queensland since the Covid-19 postponements, kicking off the return to community football in style!

Off the back of their Division 5 (now Division 4) Premiership in 2019, Bribie Island have been promoted into the Division 3 competition for 2020.  They will unfurl their Premiership Flag when they open their Division 3 campaign at home against the 2019 Grand Finalists Maroochydore. 

The Division 3 competition will see clubs play eight home and away matches, featuring one match-up against each opposition, plus one additional game against a neighbouring club.

The Division 4 competitions sees a slight reshuffle to the participating clubs, with the University of Queensland and Collingwood Park moving back from the higher grade, whilst the Beenleigh Buffalos enter the competition for the first time in 2020.

The Buffalos will be tested straight away at home, when they host the University of Queensland in Round One at Dauth Park.

The Division 4 competition will be made up of nine clubs, playing eight home and away matches, one against each opponent.

Both competitions will play off in a six team finals series, over three weeks.

The Division 3 Grand Final will be played on Friday 18 September, with the Division 4 decider played one week later on Friday 25 September.

Download QFA Division 3 Fixture

Download QFA Division 4 Fixture


Our Supporters