2012 Kooga AFLQ State U14 Championships

The Sunshine Coast will play host to the 2012 Kooga AFL Queensland State Under 14 Championships which commence at Maroochydore this Monday 25th June.

Suncoast Power, Gold Coast North, Gold Coast South, Northern Raiders, South Eastern Bushrangers, Western Taipans, Country Kookaburras and Papua New Guinea Binatangs will vie for the State title in a three day carnival that will conclude on Friday 29th June.

All games will be played at Fisherman’s Rd Maroochydore with the first game set to kick off at 10am Monday morning.

Download Match Program

Venue: Maroochydore Sports Complex, Fishermans Rd Maroochydore

Day 1, Monday 25 June

GAME 1 10:00am Papua New Guinea vs Suncoast Power

GAME 2 11:30am Northern Raiders vs Gold Coast South

GAME 3 1:00pm South East Bushrangers vs Country Kookaburras

GAME 4 3:00pm Gold Coast North vs Western Taipans2

Day 2, Wednesday y 27 June

GAME 5 9:00am Loser Game 1 vs Loser Game 2

GAME 6 10:30am Loser Game 3 vs Loser Game 4

GAME 7 1:45pm Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2

GAME 8 3:15pm Winner Game 3 vs Winner Game 4

Day 3, Friday 29 June

7th Playoff 10:00am Loser Game 5 vs Loser Game 6

5th Playoff 11:30am Winner Game 5 vs Winner Game 6

3RD Playoff 1:00pm Loser Game 7 vs Loser Game 8

Grand Final 2:30pm Winner Game 7 vs Winner Game 8

Our Supporters