QLD/NT State Under 21’s Squad Announced

27 players have been selected in the initial squad

Queensland/Northern Territory State Under 21’s Squad

·         The match will be played as a curtain raiser to the Senior State team match on Saturday May 26 at 9:00am, Fankhauser Reserve Southport 

·         Please note: This is not a final squad and players can be added at any time during the program. 

·         Training starts Wednesday 9th May, 6.15pm at the Beenleigh Sports Club. 

·         The State Under 21’s game is an extension of the talented player pathway.

Coaching Staff

1.       John Blair (Head Coach)

2.       Mark Browning (Chairman of Selectors) 

3.       Brad Moore (Assistant Coach)

4.       Chris David (Assistant Coach)

5.       Mark Holman (Assistant Coach)

6.       Cameron Hotton (Assistant Coach / Runner)

7.       Andy Loney (Team Manager)


1.       Aaron Sharpe (NT Thunder)

2.       Kelvin Williams (NT Thunder)

3.       Jerry Wilson (NT Thunder)

4.       Jayden Prior (NT Thunder)

5.       Josh Milani (Southport)

6.       Kieran Emery (Broadbeach)

7.       Brendan Colch (Aspley)

8.       Chris Hunt (Morningside)

9.       Tom Fields (Labrador)

10.   Adam Clarke (Labrador)

11.   Mitch Brewer (Broadbeach)

12.   Dylan Reid (Aspley)

13.   Daniel Mowat (Mt Gravatt)

14.   Sam Walker (Labrador)

15.   Trent Manzone (Labrador)

16.   Luke Shreeve (Broadbeach)

17.   Eddie Mallan (Southport)

18.   Jake Goldsmith (Labrador)

19.   Adam Hughes (Aspley)

20.   Lachlan Russ (Morningside)

21.   Ryan Thompson (Aspley)

22.   Adam Oxley (Redland)

23.   Alex Kitching (Western Magpies)

24.   Adam Flagg (Southport)

25.   Jake Crawford (Southport)

26.   Stephen Thynne (Southport)

27.   James Linton (Aspley)

Our Supporters