QAFL Transfer Centre: Who’s coming and going in 2020

By Ant Wingard

Find out the latest player movement for the 2020 Queensland Australian Football League season right here!

Movement last updated 2 December 2019.

IN: Kai Sheers (Southport, NEAFL), Corey Oliver (Carrara), Nathan Quick (University of Queensland), Sayln Stein (South Bunbury, South West Football League).

OUT: Jackson Fisher (Southport, NEAFL).      


IN: Matthew Lee (Upper Ferntree Gully, Eastern Football Netball League), Bronson Schofield (Billabong Crows, Hume Football Netball League), Tom Donoghue (St Albians, Western Region Football League).

OUT: Lachlan McDonald (Redland, NEAFL).


IN: Mark Marsay (Southeast Suns).






IN: Jonah Licht (Redland, NEAFL), Harry Milford (Wilston Grange), James Pennycuik (Springwood).

OUT: Justin Currie, Thomas Matthews (both Redland, NEAFL), Samuel Stubbs (Perth, WAFL).


IN: James Holland (Frankston YCW Football Netball Club, MPNFL), Trent Stubbs (Southport, NEAFL).

OUT: Jack Marino (South Cairns).



OUT: Cody Stackleberg (Doncaster, Eastern Football Netball League), Jared Bond (Pine Rivers), Toara Marango (Redland, NEAFL), Max Homer (Kilcunda Bass Football Club, West Gippsland Football Netball Competition).



OUT: Harris Newton (Old Cary Grammarians, Victorian Amateur Football Association).


IN: Alexander Mitchell (Ingelwood, Loddon Valley Football League), Brett Connell (Coorparoo).

OUT: Kale Reed (Kenmore).



OUT: Harry Milford (Mt Gravatt), Michael Linnane (Pine Rivers), Daniel Farry, Mitchell Heaslip, (both Coorparoo).

Our Supporters