Final QAFL Representative team named

We are pleased to announce our final QAFL Representative Team to take the field against the Adelaide Footy League this Saturday at Aspley’s Voxson Oval.

Surfers Paradise’s Brody Haberfield has been named captain, alongside vice-captains Thomas Thynne from Palm Beach Currumbin and Andrew Smith from Mt Gravatt.

AFL Queensland would like to thank the entire squad for giving their time and effort to the cause and congratulate those selected in the final team.

Be sure to get out to Voxson Oval this Saturday for a great day of community footy and to cheer on your QAFL teammates. Entry is free!


2019 QAFL Representative Team

Harrison Arnold (Southport/Broadbeach)
Nicholas Burton (Broadbeach)
Brandon Chadwick (Broadbeach)
Nicholas Crowley (Palm Beach Currumbin)
Frazer Eaton (Wilston Grange)
Jackson Fisher (Broadbeach)
Kain Ford (Surfers Paradise)
Brody Haberfield (Surfers Paradise)
Cassidy Haberfield (Surfers Paradise)
Loki Haines (Sandgate)
Aaron Highlands (Western Magpies)
Jake Hinds (Southport/Broadbeach)
Brad Howard (Morningside)
Henry Joyce (Moorningside)
Alex McKay (Labrador)
Liam McNeven (Palm Beach Currumbin)
Benji Neal (Broadbeach)
Jack Prestegar (Surfers Paradise)
Nick Scott (Surfers Paradise)
Josh Searl (Broadbeach)
Andrew Smith (Mt Gravatt)
Samuel Stubbs (Mt Gravatt)
Thomas Thynne (Palm Beach Currumbin)
Sam Walker (Labrador)
Jack Yelland (Surfers Paradise)


Our Supporters