The 2012 AFLQ jumper subsidy program has closed with a record number of applications.

Each year AFL Queensland offer 30 schools a subsidy amount to those in need of a set of AFL jumpers.

After a huge volume of applications in November for the 2012 subsidy, the schools below were carefully selected due to their immediate need for a new set of jumpers.

Schools wanting to apply for the AFLQ jumper subsidy in 2013 can apply on 1st November 2012. To be eligible for consideration, schools must meet the following criteria:

– School must currently particiapte in an AFL competition of 6 weeks or more

– School cannot have received assistance from the subsidy in the last 5 years

For more information, click here

Annandale State School
Benowa State High School
Bohlevale State School
Boyne Island State School
Bulimba State School
Byron Bay High School
Caboolture School District AFL
Cairns West State School
Caningeraba State School
Centenary Heights State High School
Crows Nest State School
Currumbin State School
Farnborough State School
Gordonvale State School
Holy Spirit College Mackay
Kuluin State School
Maryborough State High School
Miami State High School
Mirani State School
Mountain Creek State High School
Oakleigh State School
Pottsville Beach Primary School
Radiant Life College
St Francis Xavier Manunda
St Monica’s College, Cairns
The Glennie School
Townview State School
Wellers Hills State School
Worongary State School
Wulguru State School
Yeronga State School

Our Supporters