NEAFL Final umpires announced

The 2013 NEAFL Northern Conference Final Umpires were announced at the annual umpires awards night.
NEAFL Northern Conference Final
Field – Andrew Stephens (3rd senior state league GF), Jason Baldwin (7th), Aaron Hall (2nd)
Boundary – Gareth Hughes (1st), Isaac Box (2nd), Nick Heneker (3rd)
Goal – Robert Whitehead (3rd), Alistair Meldrum (2nd)
Emergency Field – Matthew Young
Emergency Goal – Brent Fewkes
TIS Cup Grand FInal umpires James Waldorff, Alex Whetton, Kayne Nund (F), Brendan Donahoo, Charles Powell, Chris Delaney (B), Brad Walton, Stephanie Moller (G).
 Rising Stars Grand FInal umpires Todd Capell, Sam Ward, Joe Spiteri (F), Ben Chang, Sean Thomson (B), Garry Downes, Kylie Ann Rossiter (G)
Other award winners from the night were:
Most Promising Goal Umpire – Stephanie Moller
Most Promising Boundary Umpire – Brendan Donahoo
Most Promising Field Umpire – Alex Whetton
Golden Whistle – Kayne Nund
Umpire of the Year – Andrew Stephens
AFLQ Appointments Board Award – Aaron Deckys
Most Dedicated – James Waldorff

Our Supporters