B.L Koenen Medal

B.L Koenen Medal

The B.L Koenen Medal is awarded to the Senior Women’s Best and Fairest player

Year                      Recipient                            Club

2020               Bridie Kippin                    Hermit Park Tigers

2019                Emma Hannigan             University Hawks

2018                Rhian Mears                     Curra Swana

2017                Madison Goodwin           Thuringowa Bulldogs

2016               Madison Goodwin            Thuringowa Bulldogs

2015               Stephanie Clay                   University Hawks

2014               Rebekka Baggendorf        Hermit Park Tigers

Our Supporters